A million songs

My love. I wrote, a million songs,

ten thousand letters, and this poem,

I hope you see it not too late,

I hope we both have many dates

and listen to romantic songs.

My love. I think,  you’ll get to know,

this will not always be unknown,

the letters, all that’s in my heart,

I will one day create a start

to all our fire and our love.

And Even though you, now, don’t know

We’ll soon be kissing very slow

I’ll tell you pretty things that, girl,

from other man you never heard

I’ll make you blush, I’ll make you glow.

My love. I wrote, a million songs,

ten thousand letters, and this poem,

I hope you see it not too late,

I hope we both have many dates

and listen to romantic songs.

All of the letters are so fine,

you’ll fall in love by reading nine.

So when you get to number ten

I will just step up like a man,

And I will speak to you my mind.

I’ll tell how long this I felt,

I’ll tell you how you make me shake,

I’ll read you a couple of my poems

I’ll sing one of the million songs

That you will ask over the phone.

My love. I wrote, a million songs,

ten thousand letters, and this poem,

I hope you see it not too late,

I hope we both have many dates

and listen to romantic songs.

My love, be sure, I’ll let you know

It all will  dance just with the flow.

Please, don’t be nervous, nor afraid,

I’ll kiss the soft skin of your face,

from you I’ll never look away.

My love. I wrote, a million songs,

ten thousand letters, and this poem,

I hope you see it not too late,

I hope we both have many dates

and listen to romantic songs.

My love. I wrote… a million songs.

About vicj92

Young Thinker. Constantly Feeding up my mind. Attempting to help others do the same.
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

