Nothingness

And all of a sudden all the love was lost

To my surprise, it wasn’t then replaced by hate

Nor any feeling I’ll expect

There was a strange, but very intense sensation

It wasn’t very familiar to me

It felt like just a cease to your existence

My mind deprived you of space and time

And at last I understood. Fortunately. To me.

You became… Nothingness.

snow

About vicj92

Young Thinker. Constantly Feeding up my mind. Attempting to help others do the same.
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

