Humor from Pam and Fred.

Pam: Hey Fred, did you enjoy the play last night?

Fred: Yes, It was a great play. I had a really good time with you there.

Pam: Oh Thanks. Let me ask you something Fred; what was your favorite part of the play?

Fred: Well I think the entire play was my favorite part.

Pam: What do you mean the entire play was your favorite part Fred?

Fred: Well, what I mean is, that the entire play was my first time ever in which I was close to you and you did not make me dizzy with non-stop talk. I had never before witnessed your mouth closed for such a long period of time.

Pam: Wow, Fred. You are so mean.

Fred: Well, That is only if I do not count the many times you were tempted to give me your opinion on the play, but the crowd behind us gave you no chance. I really wish we could have a crowd of that magnitude behind us a lot more often.

Pam: Wow Fred. I also really wish we had more of all of those girls that were looking at you because they found you very attractive.

Fred: What!? why didn’t you tell me?

Pam: Well, because I figured that if they found you attractive they must have been pretty damn drunk.

Fred: Ha! funny. Pam getting back. I have to admit you have been getting pretty good at it.

Pam: Yeah I am learning from you, Thanks God you are somewhat funny. Because it really would be a tragedy if, with a face like yours, you had no sense of humor.

Fred: Yeah it would also be a tragedy if with, a sense of humor like yours, you did not have a pretty face.

Pam: Well, at least I get non-imaginary guys to come after me, because they find me attractive.

Fred: Well, at least I get non-imaginary people to laugh at my jokes.

Pam: I certainly would not be able to tell whether they would be laughing at your jokes or at your face.

Fred: Ahhh Pam, you are too good. I give up that’s it, white flag.

Pam: Nah Fred, you are much better, I have been learning from you. That is the only reason why I make you wave the white flag.

Fred: Makes sense. Too bad you can’t teach me how to have a pretty face though.

Pam: Easy, get a plastic surgery.

Fred: I will do it, only if you get a brain transplant. So that we could be on the same level.

Pam: HaHa! Shut up Fred! In all seriousness though that is the reason why I love you, because you can make me laugh so much.

Fred: I love you too Pam, Because you give me something beautiful to look at everyday.

Pam: Awwww…

Fred: Yeah, your dog is a very beautiful creature.

Pam : Ughhh! Fred!!

Fred: What? I am trying to say that your beauty is contagious. Your dog is prefect proof since you have been with him for so long.

Pam: Aww Fred. You are so sweet. And Apparently you also need to continue to spend a lot, and I really mean A LOT, more time with me.

Fred: I have been. That is the only reason why you are now able to have a rational conversation with a person.

Pam: Too bad I can’t have it with you. Not because you are not rational. But rather because you are not a person.

Fred: I guess I could become famous then. Rational being, who is not a person.

Pam: More like rational person who is not a being. Because you obviously do not exist in the eyes of beautiful girls like me.

Fred: Thanks God you gave me a chance and brought me into existence babe.

Pam: That is right. I brought you into existence, I said : let there be Fred, and there was Fred.

Fred: Wow impressive, I always thought a creator needed some wisdom and intelligence to make things happen.

Pam: I also thought the same. Until I saw how ugly my creation was.

Fred: HaHaHa! Okay, That’s it. I’m sleepy, I need some sleep. But seriously I want to dream with you because you are so beautiful babe.

Pam: Aww, good night babe. I seriously hope that in the future our kids come out with your brains not mine.

And Pam and Fred had a very long, amazing, beautiful and lasting relationship. Thanks to many moments like this one………. The End.

About vicj92

Young Thinker. Constantly Feeding up my mind. Attempting to help others do the same.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

